Styrelsen

Här presenteras styrelsen som valdes på årsmötet den 21/4-2021

Mikael von Krassow
Ordförande
PR-ansvarig


Gånarps Backaväg 409
266 92 Munka-Ljungby

070 - 557 69 12
mikael@hjarnarp.se

Ewe Windahl

Vice Ordförande
Torgfogde/Logistikansvarig

 

Timjanvägen 14
266 97 Hjärnarp

070 - 629 27 62
ewe@hjarnarp.se

Olov Arvidsson

Ledamot

Kassör/Redaktör Hjärnarpsbladet
 

Nya Rössjövägen 10
266 97 Hjärnarp

073 - 075 50 03
olov@hjarnarp.se

Henrik Rixtorp

Ledamot
Sekreterare/Webbmaster

Stampehusvägen 9

266 75 Hjärnarp

070 - 719 55 65

henrik@hjarnarp.se

Lasse Mark

Ledamot
Materialansvarig

Bergatorpsvägen 10
266 97 Hjärnarp

0431 - 45 42 11
070 - 733 50 42

Anette Bengtsson

Adjungerad/
PR-ansvarig


Bjäragårdsvägen 6
266 75 Hjärnarp

070 - 374 22 58
anette@hjarnarp.se

Lotta-Marie Brandt

Adjungerad/

Bitr. Redaktör Hjärnarpsbladet
 

Nya Rössjövägen 10
266 97 Hjärnarp

073 - 934 27 46
lotta-marie@hjarnarp.se